Meet The Team!

Will Beinert

Owner and President

will@beinertroofing.com
Cell: 281-899-9640/ Office: 832-449-3247

Michele Castillo

CFO

michele@beinertroofing.com
Office: 832-449-3247 / Dallas Office: 214-960-4233

Michael Beinert

Project Manager of Houston

mike@beinertroofing.com
Cell: 281-932-6940 / Office: 832-449-3247

Dina MacDonald

Corporate Executive Assistant

dina@beinertroofing.com
Office: 832-449-3247 / Fax: 832-449-3198

Scott MacDonald

Commercial Superintendent

scott@beinertroofing.com
Direct: 210-300-1011 / Office: 832-449-3247

Sean McGuire

Senior Project Manager

sean@beinertroofing.com
Cell: 281-979-7449 / Office: 832-449-3247

Michael Mathis

General Manager of San Antonio

michael@beinertroofing.com
Direct: 361-834-8511 / Office: 210-888-8329

Cassandra Ibarra

Office Manager of Corpus Christi

cassandra@beinertroofing.com
CC Office: 361-500-4185 / SA Office: 210-888-8329

John Castillo

General Manager of Corpus Christi

john@beinertroofing.com
Cell: 832-577-4814 / Office: 361-500-4185

David Nino

Corpus Christi Project Manager

david.nino@beinertroofing.com
Cell: 361-548-1914 / Office: 361-500-4185

Sal Riojas

Dallas Project Manager

sal@beinertroofing.com
Cell: 361-215-1220 / Dallas Office: 214-960-4233

Peter Castillo

General Manager of Dallas

peter@beinertroofing.com
Cell: 972-795-1655 / Dallas Office: 214-960-4233